Label a dataset with a team of labellers or friends.
You can start a collaborative session at any time by clicking the Collaborate icon at the top of the screen.
Create a collaborative session
After starting a collaborative session, your url will change to a link you can share with anyone to join your session. Whenever a sample is saved, the dataset will update for everyone in the session and a notification will appear at the bottom right indicating a collaborative sample was saved.
Your share link should be visible at the top